Home / Upcoming Event / TALK WITH ESTHER will have an interview with Xali Hali

TALK WITH ESTHER will have an interview with Xali Hali

The next Talk Show is with Xali Hali, Reggae Dancehall Artist from Ghana now in Europe for her tour. Esther US based Presenter, Host,International Actress and motivational speaker will interview her about her #2019HeeplexTour, her music, her life Style and more…

Just Stayed tuned to Showbiz World!!!

Date:3rd March, 2019.

Time : 4:00 PM in Ghana, 5:00PM in Germany and 12:00PM in New York, U.S.A.

 

 

About Sylvester McNana

Check Also

Black & White | Ghana’s Most Delicious Jollof

The Competition is on for the best Ghanaian made Jollof for 2018. The categories are: …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *